Indian Idol 2020 All Contestants List With Photo, Participant List, Elimination List, Winner 2021

by TeamAD

This article contains a detailed story about indian idol 2020 contestant list, It contains more information about indian idol season 12 Elimination List, Elimination Round, Participant List, Contestant Name with Photo, Contestant Name with Photo, Indian Idol 12 Contest Elimination Name List, Winner 2021, Achievements, Awards, Photos, Videos, Gossip, News, and much more.

Indian Idol 2020 Story/Plot:

Indian Idol 2020 is the Indian version of Pop Idol format which aired on Sony Entertainment Television and Sony Liv. This show of Indian Idol 2020 or Season 12 is being judged by three judges and their names are Vishal Dadlani, Neha Kakkar and Himesh Reshammiya. This is the first time Himesh is judging the Indian Idol show in place of Anu Malik. The previous winner of Indian Idol Season 11 is Sunny Hindustani and the runner-up is Rohit Shyam Raut.

Indian Idol is the Indian version of the Pop Idol format that has been running on Sony Entertainment Television since 2004. The singing reality show has started its season 12 with 12 contestants who will be roped in to win the title. After virtually auditioning several contestants, judges Neha Kakkar, Vishal Dadlani and Himesh Reshammiya selected the talented singers from India for the hunt. Everything you need to know about Indian Idol 2020 contestants list is here.

Indian Idol 2020 is all set to premiere very soon with its tagline ‘Ghar Se Manch Tak’. The makers of the show have made some innovative changes in its format to suit the ongoing COVID-19 crisis. On July 12, it was officially announced that the singing reality show was renewed for its 12th season. However, this year there was a big twist in the audition process. The audition process of Indian Idol 2020 (Season 12) started on 25-07-2020 and the whole process was conducted virtually.

All the contestants were asked to record their singing videos and upload them on the official webpage while registering. But the final audition round of the show will be shot in the studio. Indian Idol Season 12 will premiere on Sony from Saturday, November 28. Aditya Narayan will reportedly return as the host of the 12th season as well.

Aditya Narayan is hosting the Indian Idol show. Indian Idol Season 12 (2020) will start at a new time. From 27 March 2021, the show will be telecast on Sony TV and Sony TV HD channels at 09:30 PM. The show will also be available on Sony Liv app.

tv show indian idol 2020
Style reality show
Edition 12
Language Hindi
Country India
start date 28 November 2020
Day Saturday and Sunday (2 days a week)
Time 08:00 pm (before)
After 27 March 2021
09:30 PM IST (Present)
running time 70-75 minutes
Channel Sony TV
online Sony Liv
production house
the director not known
story writer not known
judges Vishal Dadlani,
Neha Kakkar,
Himesh Reshammiya
host Aditya Narayan

Indian Idol 12 (2020) Winners:

We want to tell you that the final episode of Indian Idol Season 12 aired on 15th August on Sony TV in which all the finalists of the show gave their great performance. The finalists of the show were Sayli Kamble, Mohd Danish, Shanmukhpriya, Nihal Tauro, Arunita Kanjilal and Pawandeep Rajan respectively.

In the finale of the show, all the contestants gave their singing performance. This time there were a total of 6 finalists in the 12th season of Indian Idol and the show was broadcast from noon to midnight on the occasion of 75th Independence Day.

The winner of Indian Idol was announced at midnight after 12 hours of performance. Pawandeep Rajni Indian Idol became the winner of season 12, who was given a trophy and a check of 25 lakhs. Apart from this, in the winner round, he was given a shining Maruti Swift car from Maruti Suzuki.

While Arunita Kanjhilal was the first runner-up of the show and Sayali Kamble was the second runner-up. Mohammad Danish is in fourth place, Nihal Toro in fifth place and Shanmukhpriya in sixth place.

Indian Idol 2020 Contestants:

serial number. competitors place status
1 Pawandeep Rajni Champawat, Uttarakhand Competition
2 Sawai Bhatt Nagaur, Rajasthan eliminated
3 Shanmukh Priya Vizag, Andhra Pradesh Competition
4 Ashish Kulkarni Pune, Maharashtra eliminated
5 Anjali Gaikwadi Ahmednagar, Maharashtra eliminated
6 take a breath Mangalore, Karnataka Competition
7 Arunita Kanjilal Kolkata, West Bengal Competition
8 mohammed danish Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh Competition
9 Sirisha Bhagwatula Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh eliminated
10 Nachiket Lele Kalyan, Maharashtra eliminated
1 1 Anushka Banerjee Chandigarh, Punjab eliminated
12 Sayli Kamble Mumbai, Maharashtra Competition
13 samyak prasanna New Delhi, Delhi eliminated
14 Vaishnav Girish Thrissur, Kerala eliminated
15 Sahil Solanki Hisar, Haryana eliminated

Judges of Indian Idol Season 12 (2020):

Read also: Indian Idol Season 12 Elimination List 2021, Elimination Round This Week, Eliminated Contestants

Indian Idol judges for the 12th season in 2020 are judged by Neha, Vishal and Himesh and hosted by Aditya Narayan.N.

this is full information Indian Idol 2020 All Contestants List With Photo, Participant List, Elimination List, Winner 2021. Please share this post with your friends and keep visiting us For biography of famous celebrities and trending people with updated details. If you have any thoughts, experiences or suggestions about this post or our website. You can feel free to share your thoughts with us.

Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment