Salt City Web Series Cast, Characters Real Name, Story & Release Date

by TeamAD

Salt City is an Indian family drama series. The series is directed by Rishabh Anupam Sahai. It is going to be released on 16 June 2022 on OTT platform Sony Liv. The series stars Divyendu Sharma, Gauahar Khan, Navni Parihar, Piyush Mishra and Nivedita Bhattacharya in the lead roles. Salt City is produced by Sunshine Production and Applause Entertainment.

title salt city
Throw Piyush Mishra
Divyendu Sharma
Gauhar Khan
Navni Parihar
Nivedita Bhattacharya
Esha Chopra
Style family drama
the director Rishabh Anupam Sahay
the creator Deepak Sehgal
Sudhir Sharma
Story and Screenplay Pranjal Saxena
Shashank Kunwari
Editor not known
DoP not known
Executive Producer Prasoon Garg
manufacturing company Sunshine Productions
applause entertainment

salt city web series cast, characters real name, story and release date

Salt City Cast and Real Name

  • Divyendu Sharma
  • Piyush Mishra
  • Navni Parihar
  • Gauhar Khan
  • Nivedita Bhattacharya
  • Esha Chopra
  • Manish Anand
  • Pranay Singh Pachauri
  • Monika Choudhary
  • Jitin Gulati

timing and promo

Salt City web series is going to release on 16 June 2022 on Sony Live platform.

Available at Sony Liv
total episodes Not available
running time Not available
issue date 16 June 2022
Language Hindi
sub headline English
Country India

Source link

You may also like

Leave a Comment